NEW IDEA!! – Video delay synth

The new idea is based on week 6 workshop where we looked at the idea of jitter objects in MAX. At first I though I wanted to do something with lighting as that was where my interest lay, however after an exciting workshop I feel the use of video to manipulate a synth is a better idea and something which I feel I can achieve with the hardware, software and time limitations.

I would like to try and use a remote of some sort Xbox, wii or playstation, so that if this were in an art gallery or other place people would be encouraged to play about as there is a familiar controller present.

Leave a Reply

